Award Ceremony R2R 2009		
Start	Tuesday 12 October 2010	Finish
12:00	Welcome words by ETSC Executive Director, Antonio Avenoso	12:05
12:05	3rd R2R 2009 Award. Handed by Bogusław Liberadzki, MEP	12:10
12:10	Presentation by the 3rd winner	12:20
12:20	2nd R2R 2009 Award. Handed by Giovanni Collino, MEP	12:25
12:25	Presentation by 2nd winner	12:35
12:35	1st R2R 2009 Award. Handed by Dieter-Lebrecht Koch, MEP	12:40
12:40	Presentation by the 1st winner	12:50
12:50	Group Pictures	13:00
13:00	End of the Award Ceremony	